Club News

Avondhu Draws 2018
01/02/2018
The following draws were for the 2018 Avondhu Championships concerning Kilshannig were made last night...
read on

U21s Complete County Double
U21s Complete County Double
07/11/2017
Kilshannig 2-18 Sarsfields 2-11Kilshannig completed a remarkable double when defeating Sarsfields in...
read on

also in the news
03/11/2017
Good luck to our U21...
12/10/2017
U21 HurlingKilshannig...
13/07/2017
U21 FootballKilshannig...
01/07/2017
Kilshannig GAA Club...

National News

'If we all take Paddy's stance we...
01/01/1970 Bernard Flynn says Meath are playing catch-up because they neglected their underage set-up for an eight... read on
19/02/2018 LGFA investigating... The Ladies Gaelic Football... read on
19/02/2018 Cummins: Gilroy... Brendan Cummins believes... read on
19/02/2018 'It was good... It's not uncommon for... read on

Sunday 25th February, 2018
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div Two Football League
Shanballymore vs Kilshannig John O' Leary (Mallow) (Pending) Shanballymore
Saturday 03rd March, 2018
Barnes Jewellers Fermoy U21 A Football Championship
Kilshannig vs Mitchelstown Colm Maher (Pending) Doneraile
Sunday 04th March, 2018
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div Two Football League
Kilshannig vs Grange 28062 (Pending) Kilshannig
Saturday 10th March, 2018
Barnes Jewellers Fermoy U21 A Football Championship
Mallow vs Kilshannig Clyda Rovers (Pending) TBC
Sunday 11th March, 2018
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div One Football League
Kilshannig vs Mitchelstown 28062 (Pending) Kilshannig
Friday 16th March, 2018
Mallow vs Kilshannig CiarĂ¡n O' Regan (Ballyhea) (Pending) Mallow
Sunday 18th March, 2018
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div One Hurling League
Shanballymore vs Kilshannig 28062 (Pending) Shanballymore
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div Three Hurl League
Kilshannig vs Ballygiblin 28062 (Pending) Kilshannig
Saturday 24th March, 2018
Barnes Jewellers Fermoy U21 A Football Championship
Kilshannig vs Fermoy TBC (Pending) TBC
Sunday 25th March, 2018
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div One Hurling League
Kilshannig vs Doneraile 28062 (Pending) Kilshannig
Sunday 01st April, 2018
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div One Football League
Charleville vs Kilshannig 28062 (Pending) Charleville
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div Two Football League
Kildorrery vs Kilshannig 28062 (Pending) Kildorrery
Sunday 08th April, 2018
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div One Hurling League
Ballyhooly vs Kilshannig 28062 (Pending) Ballyhooly
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div Three Hurl League
Ballyhooly vs Kilshannig 28062 (Pending) Ballyhooly
Sunday 15th April, 2018
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div One Football League
Kilshannig vs Kilavullen 28062 (Pending) Kilshannig
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div Two Football League
Kilshannig vs Glanworth 28062 (Pending) Kilshannig
Sunday 22nd April, 2018
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div Three Hurl League
Kilshannig vs Liscarroll Churchtown Gaels 28062 (Pending) Kilshannig
Sunday 29th April, 2018
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div One Football League
Kilworth vs Kilshannig 28062 (Pending) Kilworth
Sunday 13th May, 2018
Kilshannig vs Ballyclough 28062 (Pending) Kilshannig
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div Two Football League
Ballyhooly vs Kilshannig 28062 (Pending) Ballyhooly
Saturday 19th May, 2018
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div Three Hurl League
Kilshannig vs Buttevant 28062 (Pending) Kilshannig
Sunday 20th May, 2018
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div One Hurling League
Kilshannig vs Ballygiblin 28062 (Pending) Kilshannig
Sunday 27th May, 2018
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div One Football League
Buttevant vs Kilshannig 28062 (Pending) Buttevant
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div Two Football League
Kilshannig vs Liscarroll Churchtown Gaels 28062 (Pending) Kilshannig
Sunday 03rd June, 2018
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div One Hurling League
Dromina vs Kilshannig 28062 (Pending) Dromina
Sunday 10th June, 2018
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div One Football League
Kilshannig vs Fermoy 28062 (Pending) Kilshannig
Sunday 17th June, 2018
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div One Hurling League
Kilshannig vs Harbour Rovers 28062 (Pending) Kilshannig
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div Three Hurl League
Harbour Rovers vs Kilshannig 28062 (Pending) Harbour Rovers
Thursday 01st January, 1970
vs
view all fixtures here

vs
view all fixtures here

vs
view all fixtures here

- vs -
view all results here

- vs -
view all results here

Saturday 25th November, 2017
U18 A HL Semi final and Final stage Rebel Og North
Watergrasshill 1 - 14 vs 0 - 8 Kilshannig
Thursday 01st January, 1970
- vs -
view all results here


Player Profile

Damien Murphy
Damien Murphy Profile

CALENDAR OF EVENTS