Club News

Division 3 football league semi...
10/07/2022
Division 3 football league semi finalKilshannig v Glanmire on today Sunday July 10th in Riverstown...
read on

This weeks lotto results..
06/07/2022
This weeks lotto results.. Well done to the lucky dip winners. Best of luck to all players next week...
read on

also in the news
03/07/2022
Great shots of our Junior...
28/06/2022
This weeks lotto results...
21/06/2022
This weeks lotto results...
14/06/2022
This weeks lotto results...

National News

Sunday 16th October, 2022
Hibernian Hotel J.A.H.C Knockout Stages
Kilshannig vs Liscarroll/Churchtown Gaels TB C (Pending) Mallow
Thursday 01st January, 1970
vs
view all fixtures here

vs
view all fixtures here

vs
view all fixtures here

Sunday 25th September, 2022
Hibernian Hotel J.A.H.C Knockout Stages
Killavullen 1 - 8 vs 0 - 16 Kilshannig
Sunday 11th September, 2022
Harbour Rovers 0 - 14 vs 2 - 20 Kilshannig
Sunday 28th August, 2022
Hibernian Hotel J A H C Group Two
Buttevant 3 - 15 vs 3 - 18 Kilshannig
Saturday 13th August, 2022
Synergy Fermoy Credit Union JAFC Knockout
Buttevant 3 - 16 vs 0 - 2 Kilshannig
Saturday 30th July, 2022
Hibernian Hotel J A H C Group Two
Kilshannig 1 - 18 vs 4 - 15 Dromina
Friday 15th July, 2022
Synergy Fermoy Credit Union J A F C Group One
Fermoy 2 - 17 vs 1 - 10 Kilshannig
Monday 11th July, 2022
Kilshannig 0 - 14 vs 0 - 13 Mallow
Friday 01st July, 2022
Clyda Rovers 0 - 9 vs 1 - 7 Kilshannig
Wednesday 15th June, 2022
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div One Hurling League
Ballyhooly 0 - 18 vs 1 - 19 Kilshannig
Thursday 01st January, 1970
- vs -
view all results here

- vs -
view all results here

Sunday 25th September, 2022
Rebel Og North Fe15 Division 1 Hurling Championship Cup Final
Ballyhea 3 - 23 vs 0 - 15 Kilshannig
Saturday 17th September, 2022
Rebel Og North/Mid Fe12 Hurling League Group 2 Phase 2 Shield Final
Nemo Rangers 1 - 9 vs 1 - 0 Kilshannig
Wednesday 14th September, 2022
Rebel Og North Fe15 Division 1 Hurling Championship
Kilshannig 5 - 21 vs 4 - 14 Kilworth Araglen Og
Friday 09th September, 2022
Rebel Og North Fe17 Division 2 Hurling Championship Shield Final
Kilshannig 3 - 15 vs 1 - 7 St Marks
Monday 05th September, 2022
Rebel Og North Fe12 Hurling League Group 2 Phase 2 Shield Final
Kilshannig 1 - 3 vs 3 - 7 St Marks
Wednesday 31st August, 2022
Rebel Og North Fe15 Division 1 Hurling Championship
Bye - vs - Kilshannig
Monday 29th August, 2022
Rebel Og North Fe12 Hurling League Group 2 Phase 2
St Marks 1 - 8 vs 2 - 3 Kilshannig
Sunday 28th August, 2022
Rebel Og North Fe15 Division 1 Hurling Championship
Ballyhea 3 - 15 vs 0 - 11 Kilshannig
Saturday 27th August, 2022
Rebel Og North Fe13 Div 2 Football League Phase 2 Cup Final
Kilshannig 4 - 4 vs 5 - 14 Kildorrery
Monday 22nd August, 2022
Rebel Og North Fe12 Football League Group 1 Phase 2 Shield Final
Killavullen 3 - 6 vs 5 - 7 Kilshannig
Friday 19th August, 2022
Rebel Og North Fe17 Division 2 Hurling Championship section 2
Kilshannig 2 - 16 vs 3 - 17 Liscarroll/Churchtown Gaels
Monday 15th August, 2022
Rebel Og North Fe12 Hurling League Group 2 Phase 2
Kilshannig - vs - Liscarroll/Churchtown Gaels
Saturday 13th August, 2022
Rebel Og North Fe13 Div 2 Football League Phase 2 Cup Playoff
Ballycastle Gaels 4 - 5 vs 8 - 10 Kilshannig
Monday 08th August, 2022
Rebel Og North Fe12 Football League Group 1 Phase 2
Killavullen 2 - 8 vs 1 - 7 Kilshannig
Friday 05th August, 2022
Rebel Og North Fe17 Division 2 Hurling Championship section 2
Kilshannig 1 - 6 vs 3 - 17 Croke Rovers
Thursday 04th August, 2022
Rebel Og North Fe13 Div 2 Hurling League Phase 2 Shield Final
Kilshannig 3 - 4 vs 4 - 7 Croke Rovers
Wednesday 03rd August, 2022
Rebel Og North Fe15 Division 1 Hurling Championship
Kilshannig 4 - 15 vs 3 - 13 Clyda Rovers
Saturday 30th July, 2022
Rebel Og North Fe13 Div 2 Football League Phase 2 Section 2
Dromtarriffe 4 - 10 vs 5 - 9 Kilshannig
Monday 25th July, 2022
Rebel Og North Fe12 Football League Group 1 Phase 2
Kilshannig 3 - 7 vs 2 - 10 Mallow
Saturday 23rd July, 2022
Rebel Og North Fe13 Div 2 Hurling League Phase 2
Kilshannig - vs - Millstreet
Friday 22nd July, 2022
Rebel Og North Fe17 Division 2 Hurling Championship section 2
Kanturk - vs - Kilshannig
Wednesday 20th July, 2022
Rebel Og North Fe15 Division 1 Hurling Championship
Fermoy 3 - 17 vs 5 - 12 Kilshannig
Saturday 16th July, 2022
Rebel Og North Fe13 Div 2 Football League Phase 2 Section 2
Kilshannig 7 - 7 vs 3 - 2 Wolfe Tones
Thursday 14th July, 2022
Rebel Og North Fe15 Div 1 Football League Cup Final
Kilshannig 3 - 15 vs 4 - 7 Duarigle Gaels
Monday 11th July, 2022
Rebel Og North Fe15 Div 2 Hurling League Cup Final Replay
Ballyhea 1 - 21 vs 1 - 19 Kilshannig
Rebel Og North Fe12 Football League Group 1 Phase 2
Fermoy 1 - 8 vs 4 - 5 Kilshannig
Saturday 09th July, 2022
Rebel Og North Fe13 Div 2 Hurling League Phase 2
Croke Rovers - vs - Kilshannig
Thursday 07th July, 2022
Rebel Og North Fe12 Hurling League Group 2 Phase 2
St Dominics 4 - 10 vs 3 - 3 Kilshannig
Wednesday 06th July, 2022
Rebel Og North Fe15 Div 2 Hurling League Cup Final
Ballyhea 0 - 14 vs 0 - 14 Kilshannig
Wednesday 29th June, 2022
Rebel Og North Fe15 Div 1 Football League
Mitchelstown 0 - 0 vs 6 - 21 Kilshannig
Monday 27th June, 2022
Rebel Og North Fe12 Football League Group 1 Phase 2
Kilshannig 6 - 11 vs 4 - 13 St Peters
Saturday 25th June, 2022
Rebel Og North Fe13 Div 2 Hurling League Phase 2
Kilshannig 3 - 9 vs 5 - 9 Ballycastle Gaels
Friday 24th June, 2022
Rebel Og North Fe17 Div 2 Hurling League
Kilshannig 0 - 13 vs 1 - 5 St Marks
Wednesday 22nd June, 2022
Rebel Og North Fe15 Div 2 Hurling League Cup Final
Millstreet 4 - 10 vs 4 - 20 Kilshannig
Monday 20th June, 2022
Rebel Og North Fe12 Hurling League Group 2 Phase 2
Kilshannig 3 - 6 vs 2 - 9 St Kevins
Saturday 18th June, 2022
Rebel Og North Fe13 Div 2 Football League Phase 2 Section 2
Duarigle Gaels 2 - 7 vs 7 - 7 Kilshannig
Monday 13th June, 2022
Rebel Og North Fe12 Football League Group 1 Phase 2
Clyda Rovers 8 - 8 vs 1 - 3 Kilshannig
Thursday 09th June, 2022
Rebel Og North Fe13 Div 2 Hurling League Phase 2
St Dominics 2 - 12 vs 1 - 5 Kilshannig
Thursday 01st January, 1970
- vs -
view all results here


Player Profile

Michael Twomey
Michael Twomey Profile

CALENDAR OF EVENTS