Club News

Well done to our U16 Hurlers
09/07/2023
Great Win tonight for u16 hurlers.        Kilshannig 5-14  Ballygiblin...
read on

Best of luck to Killian and Cork...
02/07/2023
The very best of luck to Killian and the Cork GAA Senior footballers today in their All Ireland Quarter...
read on

also in the news
30/06/2023
Best of luck to Kilshannig...
28/06/2023
Best of luck to Gavin...
21/05/2023
Kilshannig GAA Parish...
23/04/2023
The very best of luck...

National News

Sunday 03rd March, 2024
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div One Football League
Kilshannig vs Deel Rovers Dwaine Collins (Pending) Kilshannig
Sunday 31st March, 2024
Killavullen vs Kilshannig TBC (Pending) Killavullen
Sunday 14th April, 2024
Kilshannig vs Ballyclough TBC (Pending) Kilshannig
Friday 26th April, 2024
Fermoy vs Kilshannig TBC (Pending) Fermoy
Sunday 12th May, 2024
Kilshannig vs Charleville TBC (Pending) Kilshannig
Sunday 26th May, 2024
Liscarroll/Churchtown Gaels vs Kilshannig TBC (Pending) Churchtown
Thursday 01st January, 1970
vs
view all fixtures here

vs
view all fixtures here

Sunday 25th February, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe16 Division 1 Football League
Mitchelstown vs Kilshannig Michael Sheedy Mitchelstown
Sunday 03rd March, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe16 Division 2 Hurling League
Banteer/Lyre vs Kilshannig John Kenneally Banteer
Sunday 10th March, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe18 Division 1 Football League
Dromtarriffe /Kanturk vs Kilshannig Denis Hickey Glantane
Saturday 16th March, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe18 Division 2 Hurling League
Buttevant vs Kilshannig Michael Sheehan Buttevant
Sunday 17th March, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe14 Division 1 Football League
Ballycastle Gaels vs Kilshannig Dave Farrell Sr Ballyhooley
Monday 18th March, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe16 Division 1 Football League
Dromtarriffe /Kanturk vs Kilshannig Denis Hickey Dromtariffe
Saturday 23rd March, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe14 Division 1 Hurling League
Kilshannig vs Mallow Peter Watson Glantane
Sunday 24th March, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe18 Division 1 Football League
Kilshannig vs Liscarroll/Churchtown Gaels Dwaine Collins Glantane
Saturday 30th March, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe14 Division 1 Football League
Kilshannig vs Clyda Rovers TBC Glantane
Monday 01st April, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe16 Division 2 Hurling League
Kilshannig vs Killavullen TBC Glantane
Wednesday 03rd April, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe18 Division 2 Hurling League
Kilshannig vs Killavullen TBC Glantane
Friday 05th April, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe14 Division 1 Hurling League
Kilshannig vs St Kevins TBC Glantane
Monday 08th April, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe16 Division 1 Football League
Kilshannig vs St Kevins TBC Glantane
Wednesday 10th April, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe18 Division 1 Football League
Mitchelstown vs Kilshannig TBC Mitchelstown
Friday 12th April, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe14 Division 1 Football League
St Kevins vs Kilshannig TBC St Kevins
Monday 15th April, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe16 Division 2 Hurling League
Millstreet vs Kilshannig TBC Millstreet
Wednesday 17th April, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe18 Division 2 Hurling League
Newmarket vs Kilshannig TBC Newmarket
Monday 22nd April, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe16 Division 1 Football League
Croke Rovers vs Kilshannig TBC Croke Rovers
Wednesday 24th April, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe18 Division 1 Football League
Clyda Rovers vs Kilshannig TBC Mourneabbey
Monday 29th April, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe16 Division 2 Hurling League
Kilshannig vs Buttevant TBC Glantane
Wednesday 01st May, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe18 Division 2 Hurling League
Kilshannig vs St Dominics TBC Glantane
Monday 06th May, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe16 Division 1 Football League
Kilshannig vs Mallow TBC Glantane
Wednesday 08th May, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe18 Division 1 Football League
Kilshannig vs Duarigle Gaels TBC Glantane
Monday 13th May, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe16 Division 2 Hurling League
Charleville vs Kilshannig TBC Charleville
Wednesday 15th May, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe18 Division 2 Hurling League
Croke Rovers vs Kilshannig TBC Croke Rovers
Monday 24th June, 2024
Rebel Og North Fe16 Division 2 Hurling League
Liscarroll/Churchtown Gaels vs Kilshannig TBC Churchtown
Thursday 01st January, 1970
vs
view all fixtures here

Sunday 18th February, 2024
Barnes Jewellers U21A Football Championship
Kilshannig 2 - 6 vs 4 - 15 Clyda Rovers
Sunday 11th February, 2024
Buttevant 0 - 11 vs 4 - 12 Kilshannig
Sunday 04th February, 2024
Kilshannig 1 - 12 vs 2 - 10 Mallow
Thursday 01st January, 1970
- vs -
view all results here

- vs -
view all results here

- vs -
view all results here


Player Profile

Colin Twomey
Colin Twomey Profile

CALENDAR OF EVENTS